Tuesday, February 13, 2007

LGDM Music Show Episode 7

Episode 7: February 12, 2007

  • Jake flies solo this episode
  • French metal band Mortad Hell - 'Little Rabbit, Don't Go to Paris' from their album "There's a Satanic Butcher in Everyone of Us"
  • Minnesota band Cedar Avenue - 'After All' from their album "Running Home"
  • Toronto Native Jeremy Francis - 'I'm Love'
  • Yet another French metal artist David TMX - 'Antoska' from his album "Les Mondes Paralleles"
  • The ODYC - Rain from their album "Black Sun Rising"
  • NYC band Tristam - Motion

Download Now (23.2 MB) Or Click The Little Play Button
Running time: 25:20
Right click link, then select 'save as' from the menu to save file to your computer

Creative Commons License
Unless otherwise noted, the text of the articles on this web site are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 License.